A Few Last Photos of Phi Phi Island

I’m in love.

With this place.

I just can’t stop with the pictures.

Here are a few last ones.

Image

Image

There are several other fantastic items on this island, in addition to the beaches.

1. The Aloe Vera massage that I got after a cloudy day tricked me in to getting sunburned.  Where have these been all of my life!?

2. REESE’S.  To a peanut-butter-and-chocolatey-goodness starved person, this was quite a treasure to find.

Image

3. Quality, organic meat skewers.

Image

I swear, these people are far too obsessed with angry birds and lack all concern for health.

But let’s get back to this beach that I am obsessing over.

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

